Now you can easily view past Training records for users who have been deactivated.
Just head to Training: Manage > Analytics > Course Completion by User report > Switch the "user status" filter to "deactivated.”
Why it matters:
Perfect for showing past training for compliance
Makes verifying ex-employee credentials a breeze
Helps you fine-tune future training programs based on past experiences
Only active & deactivated users are included for now. We hope to include users who have been downgraded from a Full/Lite to a Guest seat soon.
Remember, courses must be published to show up in Training reports.
Give it a spin and let us know your thoughts!